Ore Monogatari!! (Live action) Quick Review

ore20monogatari20na20dopeka2022

I’m pretty sure I have reviewed the Anime of Ore Monogatari!! but Not the Live action so here we go:

Ore Monogatari!! is the story of a really big and strong guy that falls in love with a tiny girl.

There is an anime and a manga too.

Now, I have to say, I was blown away by how much they’ve stayed faithful to the anime. (I don’t know about the manga, I haven’t read it.) Also, the actors! Wow. Takeo is a real life anime character at this point. It looks so accurate.

The whole thing was pretty much the start of the anime. You know, when Takeo falls for that girl and is convinced that she’s in love with his best friend. He’s so strangely cute. (I feel conflicted.)

Obviously, because they took the safe route, the movie was great and I loved it with all my heart. It was amazing.

I give Ore Monogatari!! a solid : fantarating5_55/5 Fantas!

That is all for now, folks! Let’s do From Five to Nine next week!

Leave a Reply

