Cinderella and Four Knights (KDrama) Quick Review

Cinderella and Four Knights is a KDrama based on a book of the same title. It’s about a girl with a shit life who gets hired by some big-shot to make 3 cousins behave.

So, this drama was pretty good at first but, and sadly, it fell into frustration territory around the end. The plot was fine. I was surprised at how stuff happened but the last few episodes had me rattled.

I loved the cast and the characters were cool. I really liked the singer. But most of all of them, Choi Min was my honey. Boiii! Every time he was on scream I’d go “I love you!”. My boyfriend actually laughed at me for it. For those who’re wondering, he’s the first guy on the right in the picture above. (Don’t worry, there will be a Bae Sunday on him later *wink*)

I give Cinderella and Four Knights: fantarating3_53/5 Fantas.

Cinderella and Four Knights was pretty enjoyable at first but it sadly went downhills after a while. Still, I loved the characters even though I got pretty frustrated at some points. Well, 3/5 means good in my book after all. I hope to see Choi Min somewhere else soon.

That’s it for now folks. I guess my opinion is pretty different from most. This drama is kinda acclaimed but strangely, I feel there’s much better. Okay, I’ll see you next time! Have a great one~

Leave a Reply

