The Marvelous Cheese Piece

So, I’ve made a new blog. It’s basically, an even quicker quick review blog for cheesy Asian cheesepiece4dramas. Basically, it identifies cheesy content and I also try to rate other stuff. As long as there is a little bit of cheesiness, or just romance in general, it’ll have a place there. There’s no scheduled updates so you can check it out often and use the search engine to find specific titles. I’ll try to keep it updated as much as I can.

cheesepiece4https://themarvelouscheese.wordpress.com/

So far, there’s only 10 titles in there but I might add much more tomorrow.

Okay, I’m done. Awayyyy~

Leave a Reply

