Boku dake ga Inai Machi (quick review)

I hurt my arm but it’s getting better so here is a quick review. It has been some times, I’m sorry, life has a strange flow sometimes… here we go:

Boku dake ga Inai Machi, also called Erased, is an anime that got out not so long ago. It is based on the manga of the same name. It’s the story of a guy that has a weird power that can send him back in time to change the past (it’s more complicated than that but whatever).

I must say this anime was incredibly good even though some elements of the plot didn’t make much sense to me. (how does revival works, it doesn’t seem to have a real rule to it…)

Art wise, this anime was really beautiful. Nothing to had here.

Plot wise, like I said, some things didn’t make sense to me but that might be because I’m picky. Other than that it was amazing. I loved every bit of it. The ending was amazing, the plot twist were really good but I must say, I think the identity of the bad guy was obvious at some point. At first I thought they wanted us to think it was that person but as it turns out, it really was that person… I make no sense but I  don’t want to spoil so don’t question me!

Overall, Boku dake ga Inai Machi was really good and I recommend it. If you like that kind of mystery supernatural stuff you will be served. I might consider reading the manga to tell you more about it.

Okay, that’s it. My fingers and arm hurts now so I’ll be going. I’ll try to update again soon!

Leave a Reply

