Quick update

Sorry for not being really active right now. School is pretty much eating all my time and I got to write for the game as well. The game is going, it’s not going fast but it’s going. I wish I could say more than that but there’s nothing more to say really… I’ll try to make new reviews once all my works are done so expect one in a week or two. Maybe a game review? we’ll see. I don’t like letting this blog gathering dust in the corner. >-< But that’s pretty much it. Cya (hopefully soon)!

Leave a Reply

