One Lovely Blog Award

First of all Thanks Neko-Chan ^-^

 

Rules:

You must thank person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers.

7 facts about me:

  1. I’m a university student in history but I studied in 3D animation before.
  2. I have 2 cats : Potato and Sif.
  3. I often look for English or french words on a translation website because I forget them (Yes I forget french which is my native language).
  4. Sometimes, I don’t feel like watching anime so I watch playthrough on youtube.
  5. I take notes of about everything because if I don’t I forget. (Yay only 23 yo and I can’t remember stuff! I’m just like an old lady already !!)
  6. I love to read but all I can read right now is for school and that makes me pretty sad.
  7. I’m a really lazy person so if I work towards something, it means I really want that thing.

I nominate : (sorry no 15 bloggers)

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

