Update (School, anime and my gaming life)

It’s been a while since I updated so here’s the thing : School is really a time consuming thing (but I love my classes still). I’ve been working on my researches for a while and because of this, I had little time to play games or to watch stuff. Now there is also the fact that Kissanime was out for about 2 weeks (Yes, I’m way too poor to pay for something like crunchyroll. I can pay for my games for sure but paying per month is not possible, at least for now). I was planing a Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun review but I am still not done with the manga. I’m at chapter 38 so there’s still a long way to go.

Now for the doll: still nothing more than before. School comes first even though I wish I could work on it. Maybe I will on xmas vacations. (Yeah, it’s in a long long time but I really can’t help it.)

On another note, I have brought myself a new trench coat and I am waiting for it. They say it’ll arrive in October, I just really hope it comes by earlier because it’s already really cold outside. When I woke up today, it really felt like fall, with the rain and the really dark morning, that made me happy.

So, that’s about it. I’ll try to update more often. It’ll probably end up being an update or a drawing of some sort. Maybe some review on an anime that has no manga.

Have a nice one folks!~

ps: I have been reading so much on Akhenaton that I had nightmare about it… xD

4 thoughts on “Update (School, anime and my gaming life)

  1. Looks like school is both trapping us lol. How are things going for you? I also use Kissanime but I do buy when I can (but I literally am broke right now soooo haha). I haven’t seen that show yet! Is it any good?

    Have you seen Akagami no Shirayukihime? 😀

    OOOOh a trenchcoat! What color is it? And I would love to see your doll when you have time!

    Liked by 1 person

    • things are fine but i got to read and read and read xD

      Tonari no kaibutsu-kun is good but it has a *go read the manga* ending.

      I haven’t watched Akagami yet but i used to read the manga when it was updating faster.

      I took a black one. It’s an asian trench coat for men but wathev xD here if you wanna see it : http://www.amazon.ca/Double-Breasted-Trench-Overcoat-Outwear/dp/B00IM77BPK/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_img_8?ie=UTF8&refRID=1V4G47TYJYX0B1HJMFHR

      Also for the doll, well it’s in peaces. I Got 2 arms one leg, a torso and that’s about it. I miss the head and a leg and both feet and hands. I need to sand them too and add the forms to the torso but yeah school is eating my time away >w<

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh I don’t like when anime tell you to finish the story with the manga but oh well lol.
        I read the manga too and I was so scared they’d butcher it but PLEASE when you have time, watch just the first episode and tell me you didn’t tear up, feel like there were Disney vibes in it, etc. hahaha well only when you have time. I loved it! 😀
        OMG that is gorgeous! Is it for cosplay? And lol gender don’t matter.
        Whoa, you have to sand them? This sounds much more complicated than I thought!

        Liked by 1 person

      • okay i’ll watch it xD and no this is not for cosplay ill be wearing this all fall and all spring xD also yeah making a doll isnt easy at all xD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

