Doll making

It’s funny how much I have to tell. I have so many things I want to talk about. So much so that I don’t even know what to talk about… Damn. xD

Well now I have looked at many many doll crafting tutorials and I really want to make one. It will be a good change from my candy wax modeling haha xD. So now, I need to find some good epoxy clay but it’s a bit hard because I live in that kind of area where you can’t have those kind of things easily (artisan supplies and whatnot). I’m going to the city to see if there is what I am looking for. Hopefully, there will and if there’s none well internet is my friend \o/.

Put that aside. It’s really hot around here and I think I’m melting a bit. Oh well xD.

Also I want to use as much time as I can while school is still a little far away… Damn, I hope I have enough time to make this project. The clock is ticking. >.<‘

Leave a Reply

